The agency group

We offer comprehensive solutions for your business, marketing and communication challenges. Our specialists and brilliant interdisciplinary minds achieve the best results for you and your company. We have five business units with more than 60 employees and partners in Munich and Berlin. Each person is an expert in his or her discipline. Under the umbrella of Wächter & Wächter Worldwide Partners, we combine the ideal team for your needs. In addition, Worldwide Partners International plus our national expert network makes another 3,000+ specialists and generalists available whenever needed.

Talente

Wächter & Wächter Worldwide Partners

The local and global coordination centre.
We create business.
CEO: Ingrid Wächter-Lauppe

We support you to develop and manage successful brands – including employer brands – with our strong brand and business ideas, our Brandguards and the comprehensive communication concepts created by our agencies Advertising & Design, Dialog & Interactive, PR & Event, media + more. Together with the Worldwide Partners Network, they bring brand ideas to full fruition – with a uniform message suited to your channel and target group. Our aim is more economic success for you, your brand, and your organisation.

Wächter & Wächter Worldwide Partners GmbH
Lindwurmstraße 88, 80337 Munich
Tel +49 (0)89 747242-0
ed@waechter-waechter.de

Wächter & Wächter Advertising

Creative solutions for communication.
We create communication that inspires and succeeds.
CEO: Marco Ludwig

Wächter & Wächter advertisers think strategically, creatively, and always with "cross-channel" in mind. Our primary purpose, however, is to put your business at the centre of our undertakings. Our compelling ideas and extraordinary implementation inspire and succeed.

Wächter & Wächter Werbeagentur GmbH
Lindwurmstraße 88, 80337 Munich
Tel +49 (0)89 747242-0
ad@waechter-waechter.de

Wächter & Wächter Brandguards

­The creative consultancy for brands.
We find creative answers for entrepreneurial questions.
CEO: Ingrid Wächter-Lauppe

Our Brandguards offer brand, innovation, organisational, and corporate consulting. They provide you with diverse points of view. Strategists open market chances for you. Creatives develop unusual and innovative solutions to your challenges. Change managers involve and inspire you to try new paths. And our Worldwide Partners support you with globalization.

Wächter & Wächter Identity & Design GmbH
Lindwurmstraße 88, 80337 Munich
Tel +49 (0)89 747242-0
bg@waechter-waechter.de

www.brandguards.de

Wächter & Wächter Dialog & Interactive

The digital branding agency.
We strengthen your digital brand.
CEO: Ingrid Wächter-Lauppe

The Wächter & Wächter centre of excellence in digital branding aims to accelerate the integration and adoption of the newest digital media in brand communications, providing clients with the opportunity to capitalise on these advances to support their brands. We organise and coordinate teamwork among leading specialists from traditional digital initiatives as well as social, mobile and other innovative disciplines to create a state-of-art presence for our clients' brands.

Wächter & Wächter Dialog & Interactive GmbH
Lindwurmstraße 88, 80337 Munich
Tel +49 (0)89 747242-0
di@waechter-waechter.de

Media + More

The most individual global player in media planning and buying.
We offer more than media.
CEO: Andreas Urek

Creative, customised media solutions based on our profound experience and qualitative media planning. Combined with efficient media buying and our worldwide network of partners, our media unit media + more is your ideal partner – no matter whether you are a national or global player, operate in the B2B or B2C environment, or have a large or small budget.

We are your Plus. Particular. Dedicated. Independent.

media + more GmbH
Lindwurmstr. 88, 80337 Munich
Tel +49 (0)89 747209-0, Fax -22
a.urek@media-more.de

www.media-more.de

Wächter & Wächter PR & Event

The agency for "Talk of Town" and "Big Moments".
We create reputation through PR and win hearts with events.
CEO: Stefan Sagner

PR: Talk of Town

ach network has its own communications code. Unscramble it and you can join the conversation. That pinpoints what PR partners do. Communicating with your target audience at eye level – strategically, creatively and with utmost professionalism. For companies, brands and products, whether B2B or B2C.

www.talkoftown.de

Event: Big Moments

Every event, be it a customer activity, an incentive or a conference, needs to have it: A Big Moment! – when the bedazzled guests hold their breaths in sheer excitement and live communication becomes an emotional experience. These are the moments our event team works for. They ensure that your key message will touch the hearts of your target group.

www.big-moments.de

Worldwide Partners. Inc.

The largest and most experienced global
network of owner-operated agencies.
Worldwide, world class.

If you pursue business throughout the world, you need global partners. Not because they have gone to a country once, but because they are there now. Our partners are spread throughout the world. They know what's going on now.

Die Agenturgruppe

Wir bieten Ihnen umfassende Lösungen für Ihre Business- und Kommunika­tions­heraus­forderungen. Klar, dass wir dazu nur die Besten bei uns aufnehmen: Spezialisten und Generalisten aus allen Bereichen, damit sich Kompetenz zu Kompetenz addiert und wir für Sie geschäftlich Großes bewegen. Wir sind im Kern fünf GmbHs, vereint unter dem Dach von Wächter Worldwide Partners mit rund 60 Mitarbeitern in München und Berlin. Dazu kommen 3000+ Mitarbeiter aus unserem internationalen Netzwerk Worldwide Partners und unserem Expertennetzwerk.

Talente

Wächter Worldwide Partners

Das Koordinationszentrum lokal & international.
We create value.
GF: Ingrid Wächter-Lauppe

Wir unterstützen Sie darin erfolgreiche Marken auf zu bauen und zu managen, auch Employer-Brands. Mit starken Marken- & Business-­Ideen unserer Brandguards und ganzheitlichen Kommuni­kations­konzepten von unseren Agenturspezialisten Creation & Campaigning, Digital, PR & Event, media & more. Zusammen mit dem Worldwide-­Partners-­Netzwerk bringen sie die Marken­idee zur vollen Entfaltung: Einheitlich in der Botschaft & passend zu Kanal und Ziel­gruppe, immer unter der Ziel­setzung: Mehr wirtschaftlichen und nachhaltigen Erfolg für Sie, Ihre Marke, Ihr Unternehmen, Ihr Projekt.

Wächter Worldwide Partners GmbH
Lindwurmstraße 88, 80337 München
Tel +49 (0)89 747242-0
ed@waechter.team

Wächter Campaign

Die Schmiede für kreative Lösungen.
Wir schaffen Kommunikation, die begeistert & wirkt.
GF: Marco Ludwig

Wir Wächter Werber denken strategisch, kreativ & „cross channel“. In erster Linie denken wir jedoch an Ihr Business und Ihre Herausforderungen und suchen nach Kommunikationslösungen, die Ihr Geschäft voranbringen oder Sie im ESG Bereich stärken. Mit starken Ideen & ungewöhnlicher Um­setzung. Für Überraschung & Be­geisterung.

Wächter Werbeagentur GmbH
Lindwurmstraße 88, 80337 München
Tel +49 (0)89 747242-0
adv@waechter-waechter.de

Wächter Change

­Die kreative Unternehmens­beratung für Marken.
Wir - die brandguards- geben kreative Antworten auf unternehmerische Fragen.
GF: Ingrid Wächter-Lauppe

Unsere Brandguards bieten Ihnen Marken-, Innovations-, Organisations- & Unternehmensberatung. Sie bringen unterschiedliche Sichtweisen ein: Strategen decken Marktchancen für Sie auf. Kreative erarbeiten ungewöhnliche, innovative Lösungsansätze für Ihre Herausforderungen. Change Manager involvieren und begeistern für neue Wege. Und unsere Worldwide Partners unterstützen bei der Globalisierung.

Wächter Change GmbH
Lindwurmstraße 88, 80337 München
Tel +49 (0)89 747242-0
cahnge@waechter.team

www.brandguards.de

www.change/waechterworldwidepartners.team

Wächter Digital

Die digitale Marken-Agentur.
Wir untertützen Sie bei allen Ihren digitalen Projekten
GF: Cristina Cerqueiro

Wir Wächter Digitaler entwickeln und implementieren für Ihren Erfolg relevante digitale Lösungen wie Web-relaunches und digitale Transformation, immer unter der Prämisse UX und ROI zu optimieren.

Wächter Digital GmbH
Lindwurmstraße 88, 80337 München
Tel +49 (0)89 747242-0
digital@waechter.team

Media + More

Der individuellste Global Player für Mediaplanung & Mediaeinkauf.
Wir sind Ihr Plus. Von uns dürfen Sie mehr erwarten.
GF: Andreas Urek

media + more verbindet die Beratungsqualität und Leistung einer unabhängigen Inhaberagentur mit der umfassenden Planungs- und Einkaufskompetenz einer Networkagentur. Mit Erfahrung und Kreativität planen und realisieren wir erfolgreiche lokale und internationale B2C- und B2B-Kampagnen; Klassik ebenso wie Digital, Kampagnen für den Mittelstand ebenso wie für Großkunden.

Wir sind Ihr Plus. Persönlich engagiert. Unabhängig.

media + more GmbH
Lindwurmstr. 88, 80337 München
Tel +49 (0)89 747209-0, Fax -22
info@media-more.de

www.media-more.de

Wächterr PR

Die Agentur für „talk of the town“ & „big moments“.
Wir schaffen Reputation durch PR & erobern Herzen bei Events.
GF: Annika Keilhauer

PR: Talk of Town

Jede Community verständigt sich in einem Code. Wer diesen knackt, kann mitreden. Genau das tun unsere PR-Spezialisten. Kreativ & professionell kommunizieren wir mit Ihren Zielgruppen auf Augenhöhe. Für Relevanz & Akzeptanz.

www.talk-big.de

Event: Big Moments

Jedes Event soll­te ihn haben: Den Big Moment! Wenn Gäste vor Spannung den Atem anhalten, sich verzaubern lassen & Live Communication zum emotio­nalen Erlebnis wird. Dafür arbeitet unser Event-Team. Damit die Markenbotschaft die Herzen Ihrer Zielgruppen erreicht.

talk-big.de

Worldwide Partners. Inc.

Das größte & erfahrenste Netzwerk eigentümergeführter Agenturen.
We’re worldwide & world class. We´re shaping the future.
CEO: John Harris

Wenn man mit der ganzen Welt Geschäfte macht, dann braucht man jemanden, der sich in der ganzen Welt auskennt. Nicht, weil er schon mal da war, sondern weil er da ist. Wir haben unsere Partner über den ganzen Globus verteilt, damit wir überall jemanden haben, der vor Ort heimisch ist.